Peaking Lights 936


Formats Available

Label # NNF 217 CDUPC 616822098325
Street DateMarch 6th, 2012

”We’ve been feverishly waiting for Madison, WI’s Peaking Lights to drop their new full-length on Not Not Fun. This husband/wife duo have toned down the experimental nature of their sound considerably, stripping away the noise to reveal beautiful, luminescent pop music. Their releases have always shown huge potential, subtly foreshadowing this new aesthetic. These guys could get huge.” --OMG Vinyl.


  1. #1 Synthy
  2. #2 All The Sun That Shines
  3. #3 Amazing and Wonderful
  4. #4 Birds of Paradise Dub Version
  5. #5 Hey Sparrow
  6. #6 Tiger Eyes (Laid Back)
  7. #7 Marshmellow Yellow
  8. #8 Summertime