Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

LP $21.50

06/10/2016 781484017714 


CD $13.75

01/25/2000 781484017721 

DC 177 CD 

***REISSUED ON VINYL!!! The distance between albums only increased between New Lands and Mirror. Mirror arrived wrapped in a vibrant, multicolored cover designed by SAVAGE PENCIL—but the opening sequence of songs offered some of the quietest, most refined FLYING SAUCER ATTACK songs committed to tape. The violent spells of New Lands had given way to a flattened drone on the electric pieces “Space 1999,” and “Islands” and “Dark Wind,” while the glittering acoustics of “Suncatcher” and “Tides” highlighted an incredible fragility within the songs. DAVE PEARCE seemed to be further away in space than ever, a wispy presence over streamlined hard beats and loops of “Chemicals,” and Mirror’s second side. Particularly when considering the silence that followed, this impression makes Mirror a distressing encounter at times, though certainly one of the most enervating listens of the FSA catalog.