Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

CD $9.50

05/12/2023 810079501113 

SPIN 178 CD 

12" $20.25

04/28/2023 810079501106 

SPIN 178 

12 COLOR $22.00

04/28/2023 810079501090 

SPIN 178 X 

***NOW ON LIMITED WHITE VINYL!!! Blake Ibanez of Power Trip returns with a new band, Fugitive, and the Maniac EP, four original tracks of the aggressive pit detonation thrash he’s known for in Power Trip, with an even rawer and looser ferocity. A cover of the legendary Bathory’s ‘Raise The Dead’ rounds out the succinctly serrated five track debut.

Joined by Seth Gilmore (Skourge), Lincoln Mullins (Creeping Death), Victor Gutierrez and Andy Messer, Ibanez and co. cohere in intensely violent crossover fashion with Fugitive; a product of long earned experience in the studio and on the stage. A savage death metal vocal style, like Power Trip passed through an Obituary meatgrinder, solidifies Maniac with the heaviness of a head hitting concrete.

A short sharp shock of an EP, Maniac is a fierce introduction across its seventeen minute runtime to a future that Fugitive is just beginning to write and a reminder that Texas heat remains a steadily potent force in underground metal and hardcore.

Related Items

Witch Vomit

Abhorrent Rapture
20 Buck Spin


De Oproeping Van Middeleeuwse Duisternis
20 Buck Spin

Hammers Of Misfortune

Fields / Church Of Broken Glass
20 Buck Spin


Methods Of Human Disposal
20 Buck Spin


20 Buck Spin


(colored) Suspended In The Brume Of Eos
20 Buck Spin


Buried Death
20 Buck Spin


Extremely Fucking Dead
20 Buck Spin


(colored) Deconsecrate
20 Buck Spin