Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

12" $15.00

09/07/2018 814867027779 

MRT 011 

***Medical Records presents the eleventh release in our Transfusions 12” singles series. GUILT, the collaborative project of New York City based artists, OLIVER CHAPOY and NATHANIEL YOUNG, is the result of two recording sessions during the spring of 2017. Their self-titled debut perfectly illustrates their shared taste for cold and dissonant synth programing across 3 driving dance-floor ready cuts all rounded off by an unhinged remix from The Bunker New York’s Løt.te. The material focuses on blurring the lines between texture and melody and exploring the tonal qualities that result. For fans of labels such as Perc Trax, Aufnahme + Wiedergabe, Rodz-Konez, and Sonic Groove.