Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Chelsea Sessions €
CD $12.00

03/22/2005 8541688502229 

PWMD 5022 CD 

NOW AVAILABLE!!! A collection of previously unreleased material recorded by the INCREDIBLE STRING BAND between 1965 and 1967. Includes alternate versions of tracks that were later re-recorded for the band’s 5000 Spirits or the Layers of the Onion or Wee Tam album, along with some some unheard gems.  
Track Listing  
1. Lover Man 
2. Born in Your Town 
3. First Girl I Loved 
4. Gently Tender 
5. Little Cloud 
6. Blues for the Muse 
7. The Eyes of Fate 
8. The Mad Hatter's Song 
9. Alice is a Long Time Gone 
10. See Your Face and Know You 
11. Fruch 
12. The Iron Stone 
13. God Dog