Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Philosophical Collapse

Innumerable Forms

Philosophical Collapse

Profound Lore
CD $12.00

09/16/2022 843563155363 

PFL 285 CD 

LP $22.00

TBD 843563155394 

PFL 285 

MP3 $7.99

09/16/2022 843563155424 

PFL 285 CD 

FLAC $8.99

09/16/2022 843563155424 

PFL 285 CD 

The new album from cult death / doom metal outfit Innumerable Forms Philosophical Collapse, the follow up to 2018’s Punishment In Flesh, is a pillar of death / doom enormity unparalleled. Helmed by founder Justin DeTore (aka DFJ), Philosophical Collapse (which was produced by Arthur Rizk) emerges as Innumerable Forms’ most triumphant work as alongside DFJ (Dream Unending, Sumerlands), guitarists Chris Ulsh (Mammoth Grinder / Power Trip / Devil Master) and Jensen Ward (Iron Lung), drummer Connor Donnegan (Genocide Pact), and bassist Doug Cho deliver an opus that coalesces the old school Finnish death metal cult of the early ’90s and the early ’90s UK doom glory of Anathema / Paradise Lost.


  1. #1 Philosophical Collapse

  2. #2 Built On Wrought

  3. #3 Incremental

  4. #4 Lifeless Harvest

  5. #5 Bleeding Time

  6. #6 Deified Tyrants

  7. #7 Thrall

  8. #8 Despotic Rule

  9. #9 Sleeping In Light