Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Warm Voices Rearranged

Kearney & Turkington

Warm Voices Rearranged

Drag City
BK $10.50


DC 228 

***An A-to-Z collection of record reviews done in anagram form from meticulous letter-arrangers and long-time rock and pop music fans BRANDAN KEARNEY and GREGG TURKINGTON. Includes over 300 musical acts and nearly 600 anagrams for their work. For example: YES "Time And A Word" becomes Weed Is Mandatory, SONIC YOUTH "Dirty" is reviewed as Ouch! Yon Tit Is Dry.

Related Items

Cisneros, Al

Toward Nazareth
Drag City

No Age

Goons Be Gone
Drag City

Faun Fables

Light Of A Vaster Dark
Drag City

Rainhorn, Joshua / Paulinho E Beatriz

Fred Armisen Presents Local Heroes Vol. 3
Drag City

White Fence

For The Recently Found Innocent
Drag City

Dead Rider

New End / Uncomfy
Drag City

Wurlitzer, Rudolph

Slow Fade - Softcover Book
Drag City

Roberts, Alasdair

Grief in the Kitchen and Mirth in the Hall
Drag City