Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Artless Artifacts

Lousy Sue

Artless Artifacts

Sweet Time
LP $17.00


ST 1205 

***Debut LP from self proclaimed Indiana shit-rockers, LOUSY SUE. This fabulous slab contains 15 tracks of stripped down budget rock style rock n roll reminiscent of the great Loli & the Chones. Rip Off Records fans might recognize guitarist JIM KUCZKOWSKI's name from his recording & mastering work on several of their releases. Includes a cover of Buck Biloxi's "Shut the Fuck Up." Limited to 500 copies on white vinyl.

Related Items

Gee Tee

Live N' Dangerous II
Sweet Time

Model Zero

Little Crystal / Leather Trap
Sweet Time


Live From Del Valle Estadio
Sweet Time


Sweet Time (Vol. 1)
Sweet Time

Moron's Morons

High Tension Situation
Sweet Time

Murphy, Stefan

Hospital Verses
Sweet Time

Research Reactor Corp

Live At Future Tech Labs
Sweet Time


Come Back With A Warrant
Sweet Time

Wesley & The Boys

Switchblade Twist
Sweet Time