Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Mad Max
LP $17.75


CCR 009 

***Original live re-score composed and performed by MORRICONE YOUTH inspired by George Miller's Classic 1979 Australian Dystopian Action Film. Features Devon E. Levins (guitars, keyboards), John Castro (bass, vocals, keyboards), Dan Kessler (analog synths and keyboards). Brian Kantor (drums), Fraser Campbell (saxophone, flute, keyboards), Aaron Bahr (trumpet), Karla Rose Moheno (vocals), Scott Hollingsworth (keyboards, percussion). Edition of 500 copies on coke bottle colored vinyl.

Notes: Brian Kantor also drums with Nina Persson of The Cardigans, Nathan Larson of Shudder to Think, Higgins, Fruit Bats, Yellowbirds and Sam Cohen. The synths and keyboards used were all analog, mostly owned by Joe McGinty (of Psychedelic Furs/Loser's Lounge) and maintained in Carousel Vintage Recording Studio where we tracked with engineer Steve Silverstein (regular TapeOp contributor and member of Christmas Decorations).  The album was mixed by World Inferno Friendship Society founder/keyboardist Scott Hollingsworth (who has also engineers and mixes for Sean Lennon, Ghost of the Saber Tooth Tiger and Yuka Honda, amongst others).

Related Items

Morricone Youth

Battleship Potemkin
Country Club

Black Wing Doomed

Morricone Youth / Devon Goldberg

The Last Porno Show Original Soundtrack
Country Club

Morricone Youth

Sunrise: A Song Of Two Humans
Country Club

Morricone Youth

Danger: Diabolik
Country Club

Morricone Youth

Night Of The Living Dead - Original Score
Country Club

Morricone Youth

The Adventures Of Prince Achmed - Original Score
Country Club

Big Debbie

Ab Ra Ca Deb Ra