Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

No Sun No Tan
LP $16.00



***A compilation LP of the first three NEIGHBORHOOD BRATS releases: Neighborhood Brats EP, We Own the Night 7" and Ocean Beach Party 7". Also includes two unreleased studio tracks. Often described as Black Flag meets the Avengers with a Killed By Death and Dangerhouse-inspired method of attack, this is the complete recorded output of the band's first year of existence, prior to their relocation from San Francisco to Los Angeles. Helmed by vocalist JENNY ANGELILLO and guitarist GEORGE RAGER, and featuring the Brats' original rhythm section lineup consisting of bassist JASMINE WATSON and drummer KIRK PODELL (both pulled simultaneous double-duty in NEO CONS).