Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Ascending Planes


Ascending Planes

Zum Audio
MC $9.75


ZUM 042 

***The four pieces that comprise Ascending Planes are open-ended compositions revolving around a contemplation of planes of consciousness that are meant to provide a structure or space for the listener to dwell in, live in, and think in for an ephemeral stretch of time. These pieces are a coalescing of thoughts from a lifetime of immersion into experimental film and music, minimalism, and drone music and concerns perception, space, durational sound, and the Imaginary. Born in San Francisco and currently living and working in Brooklyn, NY, Warren Ng has operated mostly under the radar for the past two decades as a musician and visual artist orbiting in and among the Brooklyn/NYC underground experimental music and film worlds, primarily in the present under the solo moniker Somnambulists.

Related Items

Scary Mansion

Every Joke Is Half The Truth
Zum Audio

Faceless Burial

At The Foothills Of Deliration
Dark Descent


Zum Audio

My Heart, An Inverted Flame

Plague Notes, Unnamed, Unknown, A Finger Dragged Through Dust
Zum Audio


Zum Audio Vol. 5
Zum Audio

Acharis, The

Blue Sky / Grey Heaven
Zum Audio


Peril And Panic
Zum Audio

Core Of The Coalman

Box Of The Last Help
Zum Audio