Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Trilogy Select
LP $7.00


OESB 57 

Trilogy Select is the second full-length vinyl LP from Netherlands-based electronic musician CHRISTELLE GUALDI under her STELLAR OM SOURCE moniker. The album consists of a selection of tracks from her CDR trilogy released last year ("Crusader," "Alliance," and "Ocean Woman") hence the title Trilogy Select. It was recorded between 2006 and 2009 in a variety of locations including The Hague, Lisbon, Paris, and New York and features the track "Rites Of Fusion," which is a collaboration with DAN LOPATIN of ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER. The original CDR tracks were re-edited and meticulously sequenced and then remastered by CARL SAFF in Chicago. Packaged in amazing full color high-gloss jackets designed by Christelle along with a double-sided color insert that features the artwork from the original 3-CD set. Also includes a download coupon.


  1. #1 Fantazia

  2. #2 Red Green Blue

  3. #3 Alpine Architecture

  4. #4 Zones Under Influence

  5. #5 Time Sensitive

  6. #6 Magnetic Depths

  7. #7 Dynamic of Here

  8. #8 Copper Dream

  9. #9 Island Best

  10. #10 Rites of Fusion

  11. #11 Icy Eyes

  12. #12 Sand Lie