Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

The Process Of Self-immolation by Alraune


The Process Of Self-immolation
Profound Lore

Received a 7.5 rating from Pitchfork. Alraune is a new black metal band based out of Nashville, TN, that counts among its ranks vocalist / guitarist Z. Allen (also the sound engineer for Loss), guitarist J. House, bassist J. Weilburg and drummer T. Coburn (also of new pillaging noise-mongers Yautja). After playing the local live circuit, the group disseminated a two-song demo within underground circles, garnering some notoriety—even landing on the popular metal site Steel For Brains’ top releases of 2013 list, as well as being heralded by well known veteran metal journalist Nathan Birk as the next breakthrough band in American black metal. Underground buzz continued to build with the announcement of the band’s partnership with Profound Lore Records and Gilead Media to release their debut album, The Process of Self-Immolation, on CD and vinyl respectively. Complex and twisted, Alraune’s vicious yet progressive style puts them alongside such American black metal bands as Ash Borer, Fell Voices, Negative Plane, Wolves in the Throne Room, Leviathan, Avichi and Krallice.

CD $12.00

06/24/2014 616892206842 

PFL 137 

MP3 $7.99

06/24/2014 616892206842 


FLAC $9.90

06/24/2014 616892206842