Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Mind Holding Pattern by Cuticle


Mind Holding Pattern
Not Not Fun

When Cuticle’s asteroid techno shrapnel formations finally streak the sky, they’re immediately recognizable – the stark cubic mixing eccentricities, a clashing crosshatch of alien bass patterns and arcade synth fingerpaint, acid atmospherics dripped like candlewax, poems whispered through futuristic air ducts. Brendan O’Keefe’s phantom touch has been distinct since the project’s origin but Mind Holding Pattern feels even more defined and isolated than his earlier work, nine morphing textures charged with different voltages. “Antigogglin” and “Faberge Tear” spywalk a stealthier electronic heartbeat, but “God Still Cannot” and “Beg To Exist” come down thick like heavy Depeche Mode lessons learned at cosmic desert raves, restless and deranged. As always his layouts are spiked with dabs of freeform mutation and wobbling grids, programs buffering to align. The naked hand glows weirder in the foreground. Mastered by Ghost Sounds. Black vinyl LPs housed in custom silkscreened sleeves designed and printed by Daniel Luedtke. Edition of 397.

LP $13.00


NNF 293 LP 

MP3 $8.91

09/30/2014 655035049311 


FLAC $9.90

09/30/2014 655035049311 


Mother Rhythm Earth Memory by Cuticle


Mother Rhythm Earth Memory
Not Not Fun

***The NNF debut (after an EP on 100% SILK) by this Iowa City electronic maximalist. M.R.E.M. is the first purely solo CUTICLE release, after working with a series of part-time collaborators, and it's freed him to let loose his wildest and weirdest impulses.

12" $9.85

01/31/2012 655035825113 

NNF 251 

MP3 $6.93

01/31/2012 655035825113 


Confectioner Beats by Cuticle


Confectioner Beats
100% Silk

***New cyberpunk psych-rave collab trio of JEFF WITSCHER (RENE HELL, SECRET ABUSE, etc.), DARREN HO (DRIPHOUSE, RACCOO-OO-OON, etc.) and BRENDAN O’KEEFE (NIMBY). Debut vinyl after one rare cassette collection. Edition of 400.

12" $10.50


SILK 003 

MP3 $5.94

03/08/2011 655035016313