Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Dickerson, Deke And The Whippersnappers

***DEKE DICKERSON's first long-player with THE WHIPPERSNAPPERS (and first new album since the pandemic) is chock full of great new songs, written by Deke and BERT AVALOS and ZANDER GRIFFITH of the Whippersnappers. There’s lots of wild rockabilly, including the title track “Honky Tonkin’ Rhythm,” “Now That You’re Gone,” and “Great Big Cowboy.” There are also great 1950s-style country numbers, including “Bucket of Blood,” and dramatic Western numbers like “Paying for That One Mistake.” And in addition to all the new songs, two of the group’s biggest numbers from their first EP are included as well: “Here Kitty Kitty” and “Wild Wild Thing.” LP housed in heavy old-school Stoughton jackets.

CD $12.75

01/05/2024 195269237899 

MLCD 009 

LP $23.50


MLP 004