Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

2XLP $18.25


WW 05 / TRDWD 025 

***Circuits was originally released in 1999 on the Vermiform label. It was well received, even charting on CMJ. This reissue puts Circuits on vinyl for the first time as a deluxe double LP with a gatefold cover and a full bonus side of unreleased material. Circuits includes AMPS FOR CHRIST collaborator TARA TAVI (ex-BLUE SILK SUTURES, BASTARD NOISE, SAVAGE REPUBLIC, currently of AUTO DA FE), who plays yangqin (Chinese hammer dulcimer) and sings. Former MAN IS THE BASTARD drummer JOEL CONNELL plays tablas and percussion. Remastered for vinyl by TIM STOLLENWERK (Mississippi Records, Sublime Frequencies, Fat Possum). Co-released by Turned Word Records. Features a four-song bonue side of unreleased material—"Empire," a song recorded for a compilation that was supposed to be released by L.A. venue, The Smell; the original track "Yamasuka;" and the folk standards “Knight On The Road” and “Bonny Greenwoodside,” the latter recorded live at the Claremont Forum in 2001.