Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

7" $9.75

05/20/2016 678033304879 

WOM 048 

MP3 $1.98

05/20/2016 678033304879 


FLAC $2.99

05/20/2016 678033304879 


Following the release of their debut full-length album, "Swarm," Atomic Ape is back on the warpath, unleashing a new pair of singles via the Rampage seven-inch. Featuring another all-star cast of players—including Tim Young, Devin Hoff, Joe Doria, Mike Stone, Steve Moore, Danny Frankel, and many more—the two new tracks showcase different skillsets of a dynamic troop. 
“Rampage” is a jumping number that immediately hooks with bombast, surf overtones, and spy-movie motifs, filtered through the lens of a modern jazz-rock group. Howling horns, swinging bass lines, and swanky organ solos steal the show, leading an infectious assault of the eardrums. On side B, “Shadow Valse” reveals a softer side—a harmonically rich, densely layered mix of instrumentation and percussion. It soothes before building an undeniable energy, full of unforced improvisations and a deft sense of melody, rhythm, and groove.


  1. #1 Rampage


  2. #2 Shadow Valse