Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Tossed & Lost / My Fang

Dusty Skull

Tossed & Lost / My Fang

Outer Battery
7" $5.40

10/02/2012 885686931042 

OBR 3 

***DUSTY SKULL is Rock. Upon listening to Dusty Skull for the first time, many reference points come to mind. For those close to the band these names have been thrown into the mix: Pink Fairies, Thin Lizzy, Rory Gallagher and Abrasive Wheels. It doesn't really sound like any of these artists, but we'll leave that up to you.” Features vocals from ISAIAH MITCHELL (EARTHLESS, HOWLIN RAIN), guitarists GRAHAM CLISE (ANNIHILATION TIME, LECHEROUS GAZE, WITCH) & CRAIG BEHRHORST (RUFFIANS), bassist DAVE SWEETAPPLE (Witch, SWEET APPLE), and drummer TERRI CHRISTOPHER (27, PHANTOM GLUE).