If you received a download code in a vinyl you purchased, you can redeem it for your download here.


Login with your existing account.

Forgot Password


Create an account to purchase items.

We are currently operating with a very limited staff and gearing up for resumption of shipping soon. We will update this message as situation develops. Thank you for your patience.


Lock Up

Hate Breeds Suffering


What do you get when you throw members of NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR and THE CROWN/ ex-AT THE GATES in the blender? A mess? Wrong answer!!! The result is LOCK UP! Anders Lindberg (formerly AT THE GATES, later THE CROWN on vocals), Nick Barker (DIMMU BORGIR, drums), Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH, guitars) and Jesse Pintado (NAPALM DEATH, bass) came together for incredible 2 weeks (which is a huge improvement from the 2 days that "Pleasures Pave Sewers" required ) and created the second album "Hate Breeds Suffering". And hell yeah, there's quite an improvement on this new CD compared to the debut. This time, Lindberg has taken over the vocal duties from Peter TÃĪgtgren, and though Peter is a good vocalist, Lindberg is just plain awesome!! The others can all be considered as giants in the genre as well. Be prepared for straight forward death grind, and a whopping total of 16 tracks, meaning an average of about 2 minutes per song.

Related Items