If you received a download code in a vinyl you purchased, you can redeem it for your download here.


Login with your existing account.

Forgot Password


Create an account to purchase items.

LP $17.50

03/24/2017 655035023113 

SC 31 LP 

CD $12.00

03/24/2017 655035023120 

SC 31 

FLAC $9.90

03/24/2017 655035023120 

SC 31 

MP3 $8.91

03/24/2017 655035023120 

SC 31 

Feral Ohms is a power trio from Oakland, California, led by Comets On Fire / Howlin Rain / Heron Oblivion guitar and voice fireball Ethan Miller along with animal drummer Chris Johnson (Drunk Horse / Andy Human) and the loudest bassist in fifteen counties, Josh Haynes (Nudity). The band turns the spatial pyrotechnics and expansive spirit of classic psychedelia inside out, dragging it through the punk rock era kicking and screaming and boils it down into a series of explosions that start at needle drop and end when the record does. They blast pure action and outlaw rock’n’roll joy through relentless, violent musical force, blowing the doors off psychedelic rock and letting loose the raw, wild, high speed feedback wail of something massive careening off the rails and into your ears. This is FO’s debut studio album. Recorded by Eric “King Riff” Bauer (Ty Segall, White Fence, Heron Oblivion), Phil Manley (Earthless, Wooden Shjips) and mixed with scorched Earth policy by Chris Woodhouse (Thee Oh Sees, Fuzz)


  1. #1 Love Damage

  2. #2 Living Junkyard

  3. #3 God Of Nicaragua

  4. #4 Value On The Street

  5. #5 Super Ape

  6. #6 Teenage God Born To Die

  7. #7 Early Man

  8. #8 Sweetbreads

  9. #9 The Glow

Single MP3s for this release are $0.99.

Related Items


Feral Ohms

Live In San Francisco
Castle Face

Feral Ohms

I Fall / Sweetbreads
Alternative Tentacles

Feral Ohms

Super Ape / The Snake

Feral Ohms

Living Junkyard
Valley King