Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Voice Of America
LP $17.00


GRAVE 073 

***Grave Mistake and Six Feet Under are honored to present a significant piece in Washington, DC punk history—a reissue of THE SUSPECTS' 1995 full length, Voice of America, along with the tracks from their 1994 debut self-titled 7". Originally released on their own Torque Records label, the band's seminal output contains thirteen blasts of timeless and unadulterated punk rock, delivered with a precise intensity that maintains its urgency two decades later. Founded by original SCREAM drummer KENT STAX alongside guitarist BRYAN HARBIN, bassist CHRIS CONDAYAN and vocalist BRIAN GAYTON, the Suspects came together in 1993 with one objective—to inject the Nation's capital with a long forgotten dose of uninhibited punk intensity. Combining their love for classic '77 UK punk with the aggression and power of the DC Hardcore classics, The Suspects were a pivotal band for the region; crucial in keeping the spirit of DC Punk and Hardcore alive and flourishing for generations to come.

Related Items


Bruised Music Vol. Two
Grave Mistake


Cries the Mocking Mother Nature
Grave Mistake

Big Eyes

Almost Famous
Grave Mistake

Primal Rite

Complex Life Of Passion
Grave Mistake

Earth Girls

Wrong Side Of History
Grave Mistake


Echoes Of Life
Grave Mistake

Red Death

Permanent Exile
Grave Mistake