Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Feral Ohms is a power trio from Oakland, California, led by Comets On Fire / Howlin Rain / Heron Oblivion guitar and voice fireball Ethan Miller along with animal drummer Chris Johnson (Drunk Horse / Andy Human) and the loudest bassist in fifteen counties, Josh Haynes (Nudity). The band turns the spatial pyrotechnics and expansive spirit of classic psychedelia inside out, dragging it through the punk rock era kicking and screaming and boils it down into a series of explosions that start at needle drop and end when the record does. They blast pure action and outlaw rock’n’roll joy through relentless, violent musical force, blowing the doors off psychedelic rock and letting loose the raw, wild, high speed feedback wail of something massive careening off the rails and into your ears. This is FO’s debut studio album. Recorded by Eric “King Riff” Bauer (Ty Segall, White Fence, Heron Oblivion), Phil Manley (Earthless, Wooden Shjips) and mixed with scorched Earth policy by Chris Woodhouse (Thee Oh Sees, Fuzz)

LP $17.50

03/24/2017 655035023113 

SC 31 LP 

CD $12.00

03/24/2017 655035023120 

SC 31 

MC $7.75


SC 31 MC 

MP3 $8.91

03/24/2017 655035023120 

SC 31 

FLAC $9.90

03/24/2017 655035023120 

SC 31 

Live In San Francisco by Feral Ohms

Feral Ohms

Live In San Francisco
Castle Face

The white-hot set of Live In San Francisco not only features Feral Ohms’ shaggy guitar heroics captured directly to ferromagnetic medium for your grokking, but also happens to be their debut record. From zero to vertical from the get of the set, the ’Ohms muscle this one out fast and hot, featuring Ethan Miller of Howlin Rain, Comets On Fire and recent psych-folk breakouts Heron Oblivion. Miller gives free rein to his most pyro-psycho-technic guitar fancies, not to mention a full-throated demon-worthy wail, with Chris Johnson on drums (previously of Drunk Horse and currently of Andy Human and the Reptoids) full MC5 style with freight train pummel, with rides so heavy in the mix it sounds like early Damned. Josh Haynes (of the unGoogle-able Nudity) is a total forehead smacker on bass as he bi-amps a filthy sound while wearing some weirdo humility leather strap face harness—it’s just dirty. “Teenage God Born To Die” indeed. Expect great things from them and this concise set is just long enough to get a dander up for a proper full length, set for release on Ethan’s Silver Current label in 2017. In the meantime, keep an eye out for their live shows and don’t forget the ear plugs, they’ll singe your minge...

LP $19.00

11/25/2016 814867022538 


CD $12.00

11/25/2016 814867022514 

CF 082 CD 

MP3 $5.94

11/25/2016 814867022538 

CF 082 LP 

FLAC $6.99

11/04/2016 814867022514 


I Fall / Sweetbreads by Feral Ohms

Feral Ohms

I Fall / Sweetbreads
Alternative Tentacles

Bezerko guitar wizard Ethan Miller returns to the heavy with the latest arrival from FERAL OHMS! This brand new 7-inch includes a pounding cover of THE DAMNED's “I Fall” on side A and a brand new original title, “Sweetbreads” on the b-side!  Oakland’s 'Caveman Psych' power trio is made up of Ethan Miller (COMETS ON FIRE, HOWLIN RAIN), Chris Johnson (DRUNK HORSE) and Josh Haynes (NUDITY). It’s loud, super-fuzzed and just over the border from psyche in a darker, harsher jungle. Doses of concrete basement West Coast 80s punk, 70s hairy bare-chested wall of amps festival rock, 90s screaming wah Japanese underground and various other forms of scuzz, primitive, biker and outcast rock and roll all combine forces in this ungodly mutation like a truly unholy musical Three’s Company. Hop on this comet direct to planet fierce. It’s going to be a wild ride!  - Limited to 500 copies. - 3rd release from this acclaimed SF Bay Area psyche fuzz punk fan favorite. - Unique interpretation of THE DAMNED classic “I Fall” from their classic debut LP “Neat Neat Neat”!

7" $6.00


VIRUS 478 

Super Ape / The Snake by Feral Ohms

Feral Ohms

Super Ape / The Snake

***Feral Ohms' second release. Blisterin' caveman-psych featuring members of Comets on Fire, Drunk Horse, and Nudity. This is Some seriously amped up wildness that might just take out your speakers! Putting the OOOOOMPFCRASHWOOOOOOSH back into the whimsical Psych scene.. “Super Ape” is a new Ethan Miller jam, and “The Snake” is FO's take on a Pink Fairies' classic.

7" $9.75


IMSO 008 

Living Junkyard by Feral Ohms

Feral Ohms

Living Junkyard
Valley King

***FERAL OHMS was formed in 2011 by three Bay Area underground rock vets from COMETS ON FIRE, DRUNK HORSE, and NUDITY. Loud, super-fuzzed, just over the border of psychedelia into a darker, harsher jungle. Doses of concrete basement West Coast ‘80s punk, ‘70s hairy bare-chested wall of amps festival rock, ‘90s Screaming Japanese underground and various other forms of scuzz, primitive, biker and outcast rock and roll mutations abound. As with all Valley King Records releases, the artwork is by ALAN FORBES. The packaging is silkscreened and signed and numbered by Forbes. Each single will also come with an exclusive sticker! One-time pressing of 500 copies.

7" $9.45


VKR 078