Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Drop Out
7" $16.00

04/28/2023 5060446128190 

NBR 701 

MP3 $2.49

10/31/2022 795154136643 

NBR 701 

FLAC $2.99

10/31/2022 795154136643 

NBR 701 

Punk rock band Laurel Canyon – Nicholas Gillespie, Serg Cereja, and Dylan Loccarini – formed in 2019 when Nick and Serg met through a mutual friend in their hometown of Allentown, Pennsylvania. After connecting over a shared interest in both Arthur Rimbaud and The Stooges, the two began to rehearse together in Serg’s garage. By October 2020, Serg and Nick began composing original songs together as Laurel Canyon, the first of which, “Two Times Emptiness,” was released on May 1, 2021. Following the release of “Two Times Emptiness” b/w “Enemy Lines,” Nick and Serg traded in their characteristic jangle for fuzz pedals and established a relationship with veteran producer Bryce Goggin (Pavement, The Lemonheads) at Trout Recording in Brooklyn. Between July and November of 2021 the group recorded a 5-track EP “Victim,” released on January 14, 2022, rounding out the line-up with bassist Dylan Loccarini. The artist Savage Pencil, who has created artwork for Big Black and Sonic Youth, drew the EP cover. Singles “Daddy’s Honey” and “Eczema” created a buzz online and were featured in Spotify playlists “All New Rock” and “Smells Like Stream Spirit.” Since the release of their debut EP, Laurel Canyon have recorded with Steve Albini and opened for Agent Orange at the Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles. The Steve Albini produced tracks make up their next release “Drop Out” b/w “Tangiers,” which will be released on 7” vinyl this Halloween. The cover artwork for “Drop Out” was once again provided by Savage Pencil. Their debut LP, recorded by Bryce Goggin and Steve Albini, will be released in early 2023 via Agitated Records. “Their live performance had the ferocity and ear-blistering guitar vigor of Frank Black on speed. Is this Mark Arm and Steve Turner blowing the roof off of City Gardens in 1991?” - Thomas Gallo for Look At My Records


  1. #3 Suck And Fuck


Related Items


Citr's Pop Alliance Vol. 5


Mountains Of Tongues: Musical Dialects of The Caucasus
L.M. Dupli-cation

Giles Corey



Parched Dredge
Iron Lung

Thee Speaking Canaries

Summer Band / He Did Send In The Army
Chunklet / Third Uncle


On The Horizon
20 Buck Spin


Play That Beat Mr. Raja Vol.1
Cartilage Records


Hey Doll Baby