Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

LP $12.75

10/28/2014 640793771253 

AG 17 

***The Separate EP represents the latest evolution of one of underground rock’s most captivating bands, ROOMRUNNER. Recorded last fall in the band’s hometown of Baltimore with producer J. ROBBINS (Jawbox, Burning Airlines), the EP masterfully captures the group’s live intensity and its newfound songwriting voice. All four band members contributed to the writing process and the collaboration reveals new dynamics. The songs may surprise longtime fans as the quartet improves upon its hard-hitting, headbanging formula to make more complex and melody-charged music. Singer-guitarist DENNY BOWEN Bowen allows his voice to be much more exposed on Separate, showcasing his before-unheard versatility as a vocalist. Drummer BRET LANAHAN worked with Bowen on the EP’s big vocal hooks and the dreamy harmony the record ends with. Lanahan’s ferocious drumming is bone-crushingly powerful throughout the record. Bowen, guitarist JEFF BYERS, and bassist DAN FROME weave in and out of each others’ tunes, veering between intricate, crunchy, and explosive riffs.

Related Items

Pink Skull

Endless Bummer
Rvng Intl

Lindsay, Jon

Cities & Schools
File 13

Leimer, K.

Imposed Order / Imposed Absence (Remastered + Expanded)
Palace Of Lights


The Greatest Band Of All Time
Alternative Tentacles

Thee MVPs

Science Fiction
Eeasy Records


Super Vague Ep
Fan Death


Ideal Cities
Fan Death


City Sun Eater In The River Of Light

Crimson Wave

Say / Calling You
Accidental Guest